Wooden Hut
P1140199.JPG

Antoine
Co-founder
The "social entrepreneur"

 

A conviction pegged to the body

Getting involved in the protection of our environment was obvious. 15 years developing solar, wind and geothermal projects. 15 years of establishing meaningful entrepreneurial activities in new markets. By dint of conviction, commitment and awareness, these once incongruous and often contested energies have become unavoidable.

Back to basics

Biology and its ecosystems excited me and shaped both my academic career and my professional choices. During walks in the forest, I put colors, sounds and smells there. With this concept of circular economy, it is in a way a return to the source.

The strength of a book

A book has never left me so well physically and mentally, a book on industrial ecology. It's the strength of a book that you always see in your library without really wanting to pay attention to it.

The showcase of wonders

... a watch window in front of which I was fascinated by these timepieces. How many times have we missed the evening bus because of this showcase of wonders! Children don't reason, they dream. A passion was born.

CAP or not CAP?

With CAP, it is about pursuing a long-standing commitment by making people dream, by inspiring. With CAP, we approach the formidable challenge of preserving our environment through a positive prism,  by proposing an innovative industrial project and by offering concrete proof rich in symbols. 

We are starting from a blank page in complete independence.

Yes, we are CAP.

Surface de bois

Follow

  • LinkedIn

123-456-7890

Wooden Hut
P1140199.JPG

Antoine
Cofondateur
Le "social entrepreneur"

 

Une conviction chevillée au corps

15 ans à développer projets solaires, éoliens et géothermiques. 15 ans à implanter ses activités entrepreneuriales pleines de sens sur de nouveaux marchés. M’engager dans la protection de notre environnement a été une évidence. A force de conviction, d'engagement et de sensibilisation, ces énergies autrefois incongrues et souvent contestées sont devenues incontournables.

 

Un retour aux sources

La biologie et ses écosystèmes m'ont enthousiasmé et ont dessiné à la fois mon parcours académique et mes choix professionnels. Lors des promenades en forêt, j'y mettais des couleurs, des sons et des odeurs. Avec ce concept d'économie circulaire, c'est un retour en source en quelque sorte.

Le force d’un livre

Un livre ne m'a jamais quitté aussi bien physiquement et mentalement, un livre sur l'écologie industrielle. C’est la force d'un livre que vous voyez toujours dans votre bibliothèque sans vraiment vouloir y prêter attention.

La vitrine des merveilles

...une vitrine horlogère devant laquelle je restais fasciné par ces garde-temps. Combien de fois avons-nous raté le bus du soir à cause de cette vitrine des merveilles ! Les enfants ne raisonnent pas, ils rêvent. Une passion était née.

CAP ou pas CAP ?

Avec CAP, il s'agit de poursuivre un engagement de longue date en faisant rêver, en inspirant. Avec CAP, nous abordons le formidable défi de la préservation de notre environnement par un prisme positif,  en proposant un projet industriel innovant et en  proposant une preuve concrète riche de symboles. 

Nous partons d’une page blanche en toute indépendance.

Oui, nous sommes CAP.

Surface de bois

Follow

  • LinkedIn